Time Zone
EST
GMT
IST
Hide Games That Have Started
Yes
No
Sportsbook Odds
Composite
DraftKings
FanDuel
BetMGM
PointsBet
(1) = Opener. (2) = Mid Order. (3) = Late Order. * Denotes Captain
October 24  6:00 AM ET
October 24  10:00 AM GMT
October 24  3:30 PM IST
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
clear-night
0% Rain 85°  Wind 10 mph
Format: T20I
LINE  Sri Lanka -137

Sri Lanka -135
Sri Lanka -139

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium
October 24  10:00 AM ET
October 24  2:00 PM GMT
October 24  7:30 PM IST
India
Pakistan
clear-night
0% Rain 79°  Wind 4 mph
Format: T20I
LINE  India -223

India -225
India -222

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium